We are offering free virtual styling sessions with our in-house stylists. Please contact customer care for any assistance with this or to enquire about online orders on 1300 798 702 or email shop@gingerandsmart.com.

Happy shopping and stay safe.

The GINGER & SMART Team xxx

SYDNEY

PADDINGTON
BOUTIQUE

16a Glenmore Road
Paddington, NSW, 2021
61 2 9380 9966
store@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

 

BONDI JUNCTION
CONCESSION

David Jones, Level 4
500 Oxford St
Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022
61 2 9619 1284
djbondi@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

BRISBANE

QUEENS PLAZA
CONCESSION

David Jones, Level 1
266 Queen St
Brisbane City, QLD, 400
(07) 3243 9163
djbrisbane@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

MELBOURNE

BOURKE ST
CONCESSION

Shop No 70/71, Level 2
David Jones
310 Bourke St
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
61 3 9643 2372
djbourke@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

ADELAIDE

RUNDLE MALL
CONCESSION

David Jones, Level 1
100 Rundle Mall
Adelaide, SA, 5000
(08) 8305 3412
djadelaide@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

THE STRAND
BOUTIQUE 

Shop No 70/71, Level 1
The Strand Arcade
412 – 414 George St
Sydney, NSW, 2000
61 2 8246 8799
strand@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

BIRKENHEAD POINT
OUTLET

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St
Drummoyne, NSW, 2047
61 2 9819 7598
birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

 

INDOOROOPILLY
CONCESSION

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St
Drummoyne, NSW, 2047
61 2 9819 7598
birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRESS & MEDIA

Adam Worling PR
P +61 2 9319 4488
E adam@awpr.com.au

ELIZABETH ST
CONCESSION 

David Jones, Level 6
86-108 Castlereagh St
Sydney, NSW, 2000
djsydney@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
AUSTRALIAN &
INTERNATIONAL SALES

P +61 2 9662 2702
E sales@gingerandsmart.com

 

BONDI JUNCTION
BOUTIQUE

Westfield Bondi Junction
Shop 3059, Level 3
500 Oxford St
Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022
61 2 9011 7107
bondijunction@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

PERTH

HAY ST
CONCESSION

David Jones
622 Hay St
Perth, WA, 6000
(08) 8305 3412
djhayst@gingerandsmart.com
Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 4:00pm

HEAD OFFICE

1300 798 702
shop@gingerandsmart.com