NSW 

PADDINGTON

16a Glenmore Road

Paddington NSW 2021

61 2 9380 9966

shop@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-6

Thurs 10-5:30

Sat 10-5:30

Sun 11-4

SYDNEY

Shop No 70/71,

Level 1 The Strand Arcade

412 – 414 George St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 8246 8799

strand@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30

Thurs 10-8

Sat 10-5.30

Sun 11-4

DAVID JONES

ELIZABETH ST

86-108 Castlereagh St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 9266 5729

shop@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7 

Thu-Fri 9.30-9

Sat-Sun 9-7

DAVID JONES

BONDI JUNCTION

500 Oxford St, 

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

61 2 9619 1111

djbondi@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Thurs, Sat 9-7

Fri 9-6

Sun 9:30-7



VIC

MELBOURNE

1041 High St

Armadale VIC 3143

61398248268

armadale@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Fri 10-5.30

Sat 10-5

Sun 11-5

DAVID JONES

BOURKE ST

310 Bourke St

Melbourne VIC 3000

61 3 96432372

djbourke@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7

Thu, Sat 9.30-8

Sun 10-7



ONLINE STORE

Head Office

1300 798 702

shop@gingerandsmart.com


OUTLET

BIRKENHEAD POINT

Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne NSW 2047

61 2 9819 7598

birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com



AUSTRALIAN &

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Head Office

P +61 2 9662 2702

sales@gingerandsmart.com/p>