NSW 

 

PADDINGTON

 

16a Glenmore Road

Paddington NSW 2021

61 2 9380 9966

store@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5:30

Thurs 10- 5:30

Sat 10-5:30

Sun 11-4



 

SYDNEY

 

THE STRAND

Shop No 70/71,

Level 1 The Strand Arcade

412 – 414 George St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 8246 8799

strand@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30

Thurs 10-8

Sat 10-5.30

Sun 11-4



 

DAVID JONES

 

ELIZABETH ST

86-108 Castlereagh St (Level6)

Sydney NSW 2000

djsydney@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7 

Thu-Fri 9.30-9

Sat-Sun 9-7



 

DAVID JONES

 

BONDI JUNCTION

500 Oxford St (Level 4) 

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

61 2 9619 1284

djbondi@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Thurs, Sat 9-7

Fri 9-6

Sun 9:30-7



VIC

 

MELBOURNE

 

Sadly our Armadale store

is now closed. To all our

lovely customers we say

Thank you.

 

You can continue

to visit us online or at our

David Jones Bourke Street store. x 



 

DAVID JONES

 

BOURKE ST

310 Bourke St (Level 2)

Melbourne VIC 3000

61 3 9643 2372

djbourke@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7

Thu, Sat 9.30-8

Sun 10-7



 

QLD 

 

BRISBANE

 

DAVID JONES QUEENS STREET

Level 1, 226 Queen St

Brisbane City, QLD 4000

(07) 3243 9163

djsbrisbane@gingerandsmart.com

 

ONLINE STORE

 

Head Office

1300 798 702

shop@gingerandsmart.com

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Adam Worling PR

 

P +61 2 9319 4488

 

adam@awpr.com.au

 


OUTLET

 

BIRKENHEAD POINT

Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne NSW 2047

61 2 9819 7598

birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com



AUSTRALIAN &

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Head Office

P +61 2 9662 2702

sales@gingerandsmart.com