NSW 

 

PADDINGTON

 

16a Glenmore Road

Paddington NSW 2021

61 2 9380 9966

store@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-6

Thurs 10-7

Sat 10-5:30

Sun 11-4



 

SYDNEY

 

THE STRAND

Shop No 70/71,

Level 1 The Strand Arcade

412 – 414 George St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 8246 8799

strand@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30

Thurs 10-8

Sat 10-5.30

Sun 11-4



 

DAVID JONES

 

ELIZABETH ST

86-108 Castlereagh St (Level6)

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 9266 5729

djsydney@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7 

Thu-Fri 9.30-9

Sat-Sun 9-7



 

DAVID JONES

 

BONDI JUNCTION

500 Oxford St (Level 4) 

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

61 2 9619 1284

djbondi@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Thurs, Sat 9-7

Fri 9-6

Sun 9:30-7



VIC

 

MELBOURNE

 

1041 High St

Armadale VIC 3143

61398248268

armadale@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Fri 10-5.30

Sat 10-5

Sun 11-5



 

DAVID JONES

 

BOURKE ST

310 Bourke St (Level 2)

Melbourne VIC 3000

61 3 9643 2372

djbourke@gingerandsmart.com

Mon-Wed 9.30-7

Thu, Sat 9.30-8

Sun 10-7



 

ONLINE STORE

 

Head Office

1300 798 702

shop@gingerandsmart.com

 

PRESS & MEDIA

 

Audrey Jaggs

 

Adam Worling PR

 

P +61 2 9319 4488

 

audrey@awpr.com.au

 


OUTLET

 

BIRKENHEAD POINT

Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne NSW 2047

61 2 9819 7598

birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com



AUSTRALIAN &

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Head Office

P +61 2 9662 2702

sales@gingerandsmart.com/p>