To our GINGER & SMART Community,

With news that the government is easing restrictions around COVID-19, we are thrilled to welcome you back into GINGER & SMART boutiques.

The protection of our team and customers remains our top priority and we want to assure you we are making our boutiques as safe as possible:
  • Hand sanitizer will be available
  • Cleaning of all surfaces will be conducted regularly throughout the day
  • Social distancing guidelines will be strictly adhered to

As always, our online store is open 24/7!

We will also continue to offer complimentary Zoom wardrobe styling sessions and 1:1 personal appointments.

Please book on 1300 798 702 or email shop@gingerandsmart.com

Thank you for your support during this time,

The GINGER & SMART Team x

NEW SOUTH WALES

PADDINGTON

16a Glenmore Road

Paddington NSW 2021

61 2 9380 9966

store@gingerandsmart.com

Monday - Saturday: 10am - 5:30pm

Sunday: 11am - 4pm

THE STRAND

Shop No 70/71,

Level 1 The Strand Arcade

412 – 414 George St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 8246 8799

strand@gingerandsmart.com

Wednesday to Saturday: 11am - 4pm

 

ELIZABETH ST

David Jones

86-108 Castlereagh St (Level6)

Sydney NSW 2000

djsydney@gingerandsmart.com

Monday to Sunday: 11am - 5pm

 

BONDI JUNCTION  

David Jones

500 Oxford St (Level 4) 

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

61 2 9619 1284

djbondi@gingerandsmart.com

Tuesday to Sunday: 10am - 5pm



VICTORIA 

BOURKE ST

Shop No 70/71,

David Jones

310 Bourke St (Level 2)

Melbourne VIC 3000

61 3 9643 2372

djbourke@gingerandsmart.com

David Jones remains open.

QUEENSLAND

QUEENS PLAZA

David Jones

226 Queen St (Level 1)

Brisbane City, QLD 4000

(07) 3243 9163

djsbrisbane@gingerandsmart.com

Tuesday to Sunday: 10am - 5pm

HEAD OFFICE

1300 798 702

shop@gingerandsmart.com

 

PRESS & MEDIA

Adam Worling PR

 P +61 2 9319 4488

adam@awpr.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN &

INTERNATIONAL SALES

P +61 2 9662 2702

sales@gingerandsmart.com

OUTLET

BIRKENHEAD POINT

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne NSW 2047

61 2 9819 7598

birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com

Wednesday - Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: 11am - 4pm