Afterpay

Customer Care: 1300 798 702

Contact

 
 

NSW

PADDINGTON
16a Glenmore Rd
Paddington Sydney 2021
p +61 2 9380 9966
store@gingerandsmart.com STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Fri 10-6
Thurs 10-7
Sat 10-5:30
Sunday 11-5

 

SYDNEY
Shop No 70/71
Level One
The Strand Arcade
412 – 414 George St
Sydney 2000
p +61 2 8246 8799
strand@gingerandsmart.com STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30
Thurs 10-8
Sat 10-5
Sunday 11-4

 

DAVID JONES ELIZABETH ST
86--108 Castlereagh St
Sydney NSW 2000
p +61 2 9266 5544
djsydney@gingerandsmart.com STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Sun 9:30-7
Thurs-Fri 9:30-9
Sunday 9-7

 

DAVID JONES BONDI JUNCTION
500 Oxford St
Bondi Junction NSW 2022
p +61 2 9619 1111
djbondi@gingerandsmart.com STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Fri-Sat 9-7
Thurs 9-9
Sunday 9:30-7

VIC

MELBOURNE
1041 High St
Armadale Vic 3143
p +61 3 9824 8268
armadale@gingerandsmart.com
STORE HOURS
Mon-Sat 10-5
Sunday 11-4

 

DAVID JONES BOURKE ST
310 Bourke St
Melbourne VIC 3000
p +61 3 9643 2372
djbourke@gingerandsmart.com STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Sun 9:30-7
Thurs-Fri 9:30-9
Sunday 9-7

 

QLD

PACIFIC FAIR
Pacific Fair
Shop 2708 Hooker Blvd
Gold Coast 4218
p +61 7 5592 4177
pacificfair@gingerandsmart.com
STORE HOURS
Mon-Sat 9-5.30
Sunday 10-4

 

OUTLET

BIRKENHEAD POINT
Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre
Shop 10, 19 Roseby Street
Drummoyne 2047
p +61 2 9819 7598
birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com
STORE HOURS
Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30
Thurs 10-7.30
Sat 9-6
Sunday 10-6

 

STUDIO

STUDIO
Level 1, 55 Mentmore Ave
Rosebery Sydney
Australia 2018
p +61 2 9662 2702
f +61 2 9662 1647
sales@gingerandsmart.com

 

ONLINE
Level 1, 55 Mentmore Ave
Rosebery Sydney
Australia 2018
1300 798 702
shop@gingerandsmart.com

 

INTERN PROGRAM
Internships are available now.
Please send applications to:
lara@gingerandsmart.com

 

AUSTRALIAN + INTERNATIONAL SALES
Kirsty Walsh
p +61 2 9662 2702
sales@gingerandsmart.com

 

PRESS & MEDIA (AUSTRALIA)
Audrey Jaggs
Adam Worling PR
p +61 2 9319 4488
audrey@awpr.com.au