Afterpay

Customer Care: 1300 798 702

Boutiques

NSW

PADDINGTON

16a Glenmore Road

Paddington NSW 2021

61 2 9380 9966

store@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-6

Thurs 10-7

Sat 10-5:30

Sunday 11-5



SYDNEY

Shop No 70/71,

Level 1 The Strand Arcade

412 – 414 George St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 8246 8799

strand@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30

Thurs 10-8

Sat 10-5

Sunday 11-4



DAVID JONES

ELIZABETH ST

86-108 Castlereagh St

Sydney NSW 2000

61 2 9266 5544

djsydney@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Sun 9.30-7

Thu 9.30-9

Sat 9-7



DAVID JONES

BONDI JUNCTION

500 Oxford St, 

Bondi Junction NSW 2022

61 2 9619 1111

djbondi@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Fri-Sat 9-7

Thu 9-9

Sun 9:30-7



VIC

MELBOURNE

1041 High St

Armadale VIC 3143

61 3 9824 8268

armadale@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Fri 9:30-5:30

Saturday 10-5

Sunday 11-5



DAVID JONES

BOURKE ST

310 Bourke St

Melbourne VIC 3000

61 3 96432372

djbourke@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Sun 9.30-7

Thu 9.30-9

Sat 9-7



QLD

Queensland

Pacific Fair

Shop 2708 Hooker Blvd

Gold Coast 4218

61 7 5592 4177

pacificfair@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Fri-Sat 10-5.30

Thursday 10-7

Sunday 10-4



OUTLET

BIRKENHEAD POINT

Birkenhead Point Outlet Centre

Shop 10, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne NSW 2047

61 2 9819 7598

birkenhead@gingerandsmart.com

 

STORE HOURS

Mon-Wed, Fri 10-5.30

Thurs 10-7.30

Sat 9-6

Sunday 10-6